[PRINT PAGE]
Simpson Jewelers
4922 13th Ave.
Brooklyn NY 11219
Tel:718-871-0120
Fax:718-853-9084

info@simpsonjewelers.com

 

Store Hours:
Sunday: 11:00 am - 6:00 pm (Closed during July and August)
Monday: 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday: 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday: 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday: 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed


Simpson Jewelers Holiday Store Hours 2020

New Years  
January 1   Open
Purim Eve
Monday, March 9    Open 11am - 4pm

Purim

Tuesday, March 10

   Closed

Passover 

Wednesday, April 8 - Thursday, April 16

   Closed

Shavuos Eve

Thursday, May 28

   Open 11am - 2:30pm

Shavuos

Friday, May 29 - Saturday, May 30

   Closed

Labour Day

Monday, September 7

   Open

Rosh Hashana

Saturday, September 19 - Sunday, September 20   

   Closed

Yom Kippur 

Sunday, September 27 - Monday September 28     

   Closed

Succos

Saturday, October 3 - Sunday, October 11

   Closed

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 26

   Open





Please Note: We will be closing at 5:00pm during Chanukah, December 10 - December 18